From Development server
Recordings > Opera and Oratorio

MOZART: Die Zauberflöte

DVD Button Said, Özkan, Zisser, Huber, Sveinsdóttir, Jankowski; Piskorski, Kramer, Orlowsky, Sutter, Summer; Accademia Teatro alla Scala Soloists, Choir and Orchestra, A. Fischer. Production: Stein. C Major 740504 (Blu-ray)/740408 (DVD), 173 mins., subtitled


In order to view this article, you must be a subscriber. If you already have an account, please enter your username and password.


If you are not already a subscriber, please Subscribe.

Follow OPERA NEWS on FacebookTwitter Button