Musorgsky: His Life and Works

spacer By David Brown
Oxford University Press; 391 pages, $24.95

Oxford University Press has just released the paperback edition of David Brown's Musorgsky: His Life and Works in their Master Musician series. One of the great scholars of nineteenth-century Russian ...

In order to view this article, you must be a subscriber. If you already have an account, please enter your username and password.


If you are not already a subscriber, please Subscribe.

Follow OPERA NEWS on FacebookTwitter Button