Gianni Schicchi > Opera News > The Met Opera Guild
From Development server
Recordings > Video

PUCCINI: Gianni Schicchi

Matthews, Schalaewa, McLaughlin, Palmer; Giordano, Corbelli, Roni, Novaro; London Philharmonic Orchestra, Jurowski. Opus Arte OA 0918 D, 74 mins., subtitled


In order to view this article, you must be a subscriber. If you already have an account, please enter your username and password.


If you are not already a subscriber, please Subscribe.

Follow OPERA NEWS on FacebookTwitter Button