Recordings > Historical

R. STRAUSS: Arabella

Della Casa, Trötschel, Malaniuk, Nentwig, Michaelis; Uhde, Fehenberger, Proebstl, Klarwein, Hoppe, Peter; Chorus and Orchestra of the Bavarian State Opera, Kempe. Notes; libretto can be downloaded from website. Testament SBT2 1367


In order to view this article, you must be a subscriber. If you already have an account, please enter your username and password.


If you are not already a subscriber, please Subscribe.

Follow OPERA NEWS on FacebookTwitter Button 

Current Issue: October 2015 — VOL. 80, NO. 4